You can enable CRM access to your members, with this access enabled members including agents can now login to their Team app and see the CRM section. Through this they can modify, make changes to the contacts of the list.

This is a very useful and powerful feature. Incase you do not want this control shared with your member, kindly turn it off.

Here is how to enable/disable the access

Step 1: Go to Team and Members

Step 2: Edit the member

Step 3: Check/Uncheck the CRM access and save

Note : After making the change, the member must logout and login to the app.

That’s How Easy It Is πŸ˜€